WSGN Friends


Faithful Fathering – http://faithfulfathering.org/home
Contact Rick Wertz at rick@faithfulfathering.org for more information about this ministry and ways to get plugged in as a Christian father.

Family Point Resources – http://www.familypointresources.com/
Contact Stephanie Hruzek, Executive Director, stephanie.hruzek@familypointresources.com to learn more about a community in need right in West Houston’s back yard.

Home Encouragement http://www.homeencouragement.org/ – Contact Brett Hurst at brett@homeencouragement.org for more information about this ministry and ways to fortify your Christian marriage.

Kairos Prison Ministry  – https://www.kairostexas.org/
Contact Trae Roby (MIA) at trae_roby@yahoo.com for more information about this ministry and ways to volunteer.

Somebuddy Cares – website under construction, Contact Paul Palmer (MIA) at pepalmer@yahoo.com.
Somebuddy Cares is a ministry that reaches out to family-less elderlies.

The Gathering of Menhttp://houstongathering.org/
For more information, your WSGN contact is Paul Oliphant (BOSS small group) and his email address is pauliphant@gmail.com. Don’t miss the annual Greater Houston Prayer Breakfast, ongoing luncheon speakers and discipleship opportunities.

The Workfaith Connectionwww.workfaithconnection.org
Contact David Hock (SOBs) at davidmoffetthock@gmail.com to learn more about this Christ-centered organization that exists to encourage disadvantaged job seekers in their hope for a better future and to equip them with the skills and beliefs to gain employment and lead healthy, productive and spiritually rich lives.

Waking the Passion  – https://wakingthepassion.com/
Contact Steve Cooper at steve@wakingthepassion.org for more information about setting up a weekend men’s retreat for your small group.

Wilchester Men’s Club – https://www.wilchestermc.org/
Contact Jeff Gentil (CrossHeirs) at jeffgentil1@gmail.com for more information about getting involved in this West Houston men’s community support club.

logo